TSB Announces Chairman Club Members – 4Q 2016

February 3, 2016

Territorial Savings Bank is pleased to announce their Chairman’s Club Members.

These are employees who achieved outstanding mortgage performance for the 4th quarter.

The Chairman’s Club Charter Members are:  Thoai Pham, Executive Loan Officer; Roy Nakamura, VP/Branch Manager, Pearlridge Branch; Eva Kwong, AVP/Branch Manager, Nuuanu Branch; Eri Kim, Executive Loan Officer; Allynne Kitagawa, AVP/Branch Manager, McCully Branch; Paul Schell, VP/Branch Manager, Downtown Branch; Sean Parsa, Branch Manager, Hawaii Kai Branch; and Tina Au, AVP/Wholesale AE.